Reception places for 2023 - please contact the school office to book a visit to our lovely school!

Meet the Governors

Mrs G Love - Chair of Governors
Mr J Downes - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs K Ashby - Chair of Staffing & Finance Committee
Mr B Howarth
Mr G Dennison
Mrs J Foster
Ms A Don
Ms C Dickinson
Ms K Anderson
Mrs K Dowdney - Head Teacher
Mrs J Banks - Staff member