NEW HARTLEY FIRST SCHOOL Governing Board information 2024-25						
Kim Ashby (Chair of Governors)	08/04/2019	8 years		Local Authority	None	None
Christine Barrell	01/10/2024	4 years		Governing Board	None	None
Gareth Dennison	01/03/2022	4 years	31/08/2024	Parents	None	None
Cara Dickinson	01/03/2022	4 years	01/02/2024	Parents	None	None
Keri Dowdney (Headteacher)	02/05/2016			By virtue of position	None	None
John Downes	03/03/2017	4 years	01/07/2024	Governing Board	None	None
Jane Foster	03/07/2017	4 years	31/08/2024	Governing Board	None	None
Jillian Henderson	07/03/2023	4 years		Governing Board	None	None
Bryan Howarth	01/03/2022	4 years	17/04/2024	Parents	None	None
Amy Hutchinson	02/05/2024	4 years		Parents	None	None
Suzanne Morley	02/05/2024	4 years		Governing Board	PE provider	None
David Peddie	11/12/2023	4 years		Staff	None	Staff membe
Gail Smith	27/03/2023	4 years	07/04/2025	Governing Board	None	None
Steven Weddell	02/05/2024	4 years		Parents	None	None
Amanda Williams	26/11/2024	4 years		Governing Board	None	None