New Hartley First School

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

2015-16

Staffing and Finance

Janet Golightly
Duncan Brown
Jo Wells
Vicky Haswell

Tony Wright

Curriculum and Performance

Christine Nicholson (Chair)

Keri Dowdney Margaret Richards Joanne Stewart Tony Wright

Performance Management of Head Teacher

Duncan Brown Janet Golightly Christine Nicholson

Premises and Community

Helen Belshaw (Chair) Christine Nicholson

David Bowler
Charlotte Pickering
Tony Wright

Policies

Joanne Stewart (Chair)

Margaret Richards Janet Golightly Joe Robson Tony Wright